Board Members 2018-2019

Gary Zimbric  715-355-4491

Vice President
Greg Kresse 715-355-0821

Jeanne Alexejun 715-214-8188

Tom Zehren 715-842-3010   cell 715-581-8394

Board Members
John Burke 715-218-7883
Ernie Luedke 715-348-9883
John Beatty    715-355-1271
Rick Barnes    715-693-4280
Dan Leider                          
Jon Oestreich                      
Bob Robinson                     

Mailing Address:

Wausau Nordic Ski Club
PO Box 1813
Wausau WI  54402



Night Gliders
Greg & Rachel Kresse   715-355-0821

Snow Striders
Andrea Larson –

Adult Lessons
Rick Barnes   715-693-4280

Marathon County Board of Supervisors and Committees
Marathon County Park Commission

Contact Us

We are not online at the moment. Please send us an e-mail and we will get back to you shortly.

Start typing and press Enter to search