top of page

Email the Team Manager

Email the Club President


  • Facebook
Board Members

Board 2023-2024
President: Jon Oestreich
Ex Officio: Gary Zimbric

Secretary: Audrey Jensen

Treasurer: Grant Cleveland
Team Manager: Kathy Rodziewicz

Board Members:

Paul Dau
Andrea Larson
John Jonkoski
Ernie Luedke
Jon Oestreich       
Cassie Peck                        
Bob Robinson
Jessica Schaefer
Helen Walsh
Josh Zielinski


The mission of the Wausau Nordic Ski Club is to support cross country skiing in Marathon County.  We will work to support of XC skiing and to enhance facilities and programs that support XC Skiers of all ages and ability levels. 

bottom of page